M_Prakash_Academy cup
Sandesh Kalantre ensures Silver Medal at
International Astronomy and Astrophysics Olympiad
Anish Sevekari bags Bronze Medal at IMO 2013
Praful Dhariwal completes Triple Gold with Gold Medal at IPO 2013
Foundation Selection Test 2014 Result Declared

Announcement: – Admission procedure for academic year 2015-2016 will begin from January 1, 2015.

Our students

June 2, 2014

Anish Sevekari and Chitanya Tappu bagged Bronze Medals at IMO 2014

Chaitanya Tappu

Anish Sevekari